2007-03-17

paintedgray at 12:50 a.m.


special

i like a boy.

he doesn't like me.

i take it personally, allthough i shouldnt. we cannot help who we we are attracted to (and who we are not). but i cant help but wonder why im so drawn so someone who im not even comfortable with--someone who doesnt even look at me twice.

maybe im just lonely. i just want someone to think about, someone to make me smile. someone to reassure me that im pretty and fun and... well, likeable.

i wish i could control my feelings better. just tell myself nothing will ever happen and move on but i just cant. i dont know why. i think its really says something about me that i am attracted to someone that i know is (or would be, hypothetically) bad for me.

i want someone to hold on.

previous | next


0 comments so far